I accidentally deleted my project

I accidentally deleted my project and then restored
But when I pressed the resume button again but no traffic.
Plz help me

Expires left but I bought extra credits. but same

Please turn on “Show Deleted Projects” on the My Projects page and then click on the Recover button next to this project.

Sorry traffic speed was 0.
It works after adjusting it. thanks

1 Like

How i recovered the account when i deleted my account

You can recover the deleted projects on your My Projects page.
Turn on the “Show deleted projects” switch, and then click on the Recover button next to the project.